Ημερομηνία: 09/Νοέ/2021 Ώρα: 16:00:00

INVITATION
ΤWO NOVEMBER PROGENDER EVENTS
SEMINAR & WORKSHOP on
Women and Gender in Science during COVID-19
FREE OF CHARGE / IN ENGLISH

A. SEMINAR: Gendered structures, practices and representations in science and the knowledge society

DATES: Tuesday 9-11-2021/ Wednesday 10-11-2021/ Thursday 11-11-2021
TIME: 16.00-18.00 Greece/ 15.00-17.00 Norway/ 13.00-15.00 Iceland
INFO: The seminar will be conducted by a group of researchers from the
Department of Interdisciplinary studies of culture at NTNU – Norwegian University of Science and Technology.

To apply for the seminar please visit the link: https://progender.panteion.gr/discussion/gendered-structures-practices-and-representations-in-science-and-the-knowledge-society/

Deadline for applications: Thursday 4th of November 2021

B.WORKSHOP: Incorporating gender into research on COVID-19

DATES: Tuesday 23-11-2021/ Wednesday 24-11-2021/ Thursday 25-11-2021
TIME: 18.00-20.00 Greece/ 17.00-19.00 Norway/ 15.00-17.00 Iceland
INFO: The workshop will be conducted by
ReCollective and the Centre for Gender Studies, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences. It will be coordinated by Saskia Fischer and Nelli Kambouri.

To apply for the workshop please visit the link: https://progender.panteion.gr/workshop/how-to-integrate-gender-into-research-on-covid-19/

Deadline for applications: Thursday 18th of November 2021

For more information please visit our website:  https://progender.panteion.gr/

 ProGender: A Digital Hub on Gender, the Covid-19 Crisis and its Aftermath, is funded by the Bilateral Fund of the European Economic Area (EEA) Financial Mechanism 2014-2021 (EEA Grants 2014-2021).