NAMEOFFICEE-MAILTELEPHONE
ANDRIKOPOULOU MARIAAdministration Directoratemandri@panteion.gr2109201347
ANDRINOPOULOU PANAGIOTADepartment of Study and Designp.andrinopoulou@panteion.gr2109201473
ARFANIS PANAGIOTISDepartment of Study and Designparfa@panteion.gr2109201475
AVGERI ANASTASIADepartment of Human Resourcesa.avgeri@panteion.gr2109201345
AZNAVOURIDOU PANAGIOTADepartment of University Principles- Office of the Rectoraznavour@panteion.gr2109201013
CHAMOUZAS GEORGIOSDepartment of Psychology geo.xamouzas@panteion.gr 2109201422
CHALKONIDOU ELENIDepartment of Communication, Media and Culturee.chalkonidou@panteion.gr 2109201431
CHASOGIAS THEODOROSDepartment of University Publicationstheo.xasogias@panteion.gr2109201302
CHIKAS APOSTOLOSProtocol, Management & Archive Departmentap.xikas@panteion.gr2109201363
CHRISTOULAKI VASILIKIDepartment of Public Administrationvas.xristoulaki@panteion.gr2109201067
DAFERMOU IRENE-MARINAUniversity Libraryeirini.dafermou@panteion.gr2109201396
DEVERIKOS DEMETRIOSDepartment of Technical Servicesd.deverikos@panteion.gr2109201663 2109201656
FATOUROU DIMITRAUniversity Librarydfat@panteion.gr2109201402
FILI MAGDALINIAdministration Directoratemag.fili@panteion.gr2109201352
GENOUZOU CHRISANTHIUniversity Librarych.genouzou@panteion.gr 
GOUTOUFA SOFIADepartment of Economic and Regional Developmentsgout@panteion.gr2109201426
GOUTOUFAS EVAGGELOSDepartment of Technical Servicesevangkoutoufas@panteion.gr 
GRITSELI FANIDepartment of Public Administrationfgrits@panteion.gr2109201066
GRIGORIADOU VALENTINIDepartment of operation and maintenance of computer systemsv.grigoriadou@panteion.gr2109201462
KAKALI KONSTANTIAUniversity Library Directoratenkakal@panteion.gr2109201398
KAKLAMANOU MARIADepartment of Teaching Staffm.kaklamanou@panteion.gr2109201426
KAKOULIDI ELENICareer Officee.kakoulidi@panteion.gr2109201098
KAMPAS LAMPROSUniversity Librarylkampa@panteion.gr2109201355
KANTIOTOU EKATERINIUniversity Librarykantiot@panteion.gr2109201404
KAPADOHA OLGADepartment of Public Administrationol.kapadoha@panteion.gr2109201437
KARALIS DIMITRIOSDepartment of Communication, Media and Culture
d.karalis@panteion.gr
2109201064
KARANIKA VASILIKISecretariat of the Rector’s Councilv.karanika@panteion.gr2109201336
KARDIAKAFTITI AGGELIKIProtocol, Management & Archive Departmenta.kardiakaftiti@panteion.gr2109201344
KARSALIAKOU ARGIRODepartment of Undergraduate Studies -Office of Vice-Rectors —Academic Affairs, Administrative Affairs, & Student Welfare — International Relations & Partnershipsikarsal@panteion.gr 2109201015
KATAVOLADA EVAGGELIAUniversity Libraryekatavol@panteion.gr2109201361
KATSARIS ATHANASIOSTraffic officeath.katsaris@panteion.gr 
KATSIFIS GEORGIOSDepartment of Economic and Regional Developmentgkatsifis@panteion.gr2109201427
KIOUKIS PETROSDepartment of Study and Designpkiouk@panteion.gr2109201476
KIZIROGLOU EKATERINIDepartment of International, European and Area Studiesaik.kiziroglou@panteion.gr2109201041
KLIRONOMIDI ASIMENIAPayroll departmenta.klironomidi@panteion.gr2109201447
KOLLIAS FOTIOSDepartment of Technical Servicesf.kollias@panteion.gr2109201663 2109201656
KOLOVOS GRIGORIOSDepartment of Economic and Regional Developmentgrigkol@panteion.gr2109201058
KONIARIS ATHANASIOSStudent Welfare Department & Student Service Centerath. koniaris@panteion.gr2109201141
KONIDI NIKIDepartment of Communication, Media and Culturenikikonidi@panteion.gr2109201431
KORONEOS KONSTANTINOSPurchasing Departmentk.koronaios@panteion.gr2109201442
KRITIKOU ELENIUniversity Libraryekri@panteion.gr2109201306
LAGAMTZIS IOANNISUniversity Libraryi.lagamtzis@panteion.gr 
LALOS IOANNISDepartment of Technical Servicesioan.lalos@panteion.gr2109201663 2109201656
LAMPRIDOU EVAGGELIADepartment of Social Policyevlampridou@panteion.gr2109201381
LEGGA DIMITRAUniversity Librarydlegga@panteion.gr2109201401
LIAMIS KLEANTHISDepartment of Budget & Revenuekliamis@panteion.gr2109201438
LIATSOU GOLFOSpecial Account for Research Fundsg.liatsou@panteion.gr2109201444
LIOLIOPOULOU ZOIJudicial Officezoi.lioliopoulou@panteion.gr2109201019
LOUKIS ELEFTHERIOSDepartment of Study and Designel.loukis@panteion.gr2109201474
MAOS HARISDepartment of operation and maintenance of computer systemshmaos@panteion.gr2109201467
MATSIOULAS KONSTANTINOSStudent Welfare Department & Student Service Centerkon.matsioulas@panteion.gr2109201641
MEGA PARASKEVIHealth servicesp_mega@panteion.gr2109201046
MICHAILIDOU ERIETTADepartment of International Relations and European Unioner.mixailidou@panteion.gr 
MILIOTI ELENIDepartment of Administrative Organizatione.milioti@panteion.grOn secondment
MOISIDIS PANAGIOTISSpecial Account for Research Fundspan.moisidis@panteion.gr 
MOUKA LAMPRINIPayroll departmentlamp.mouka@panteion.gr2109201443
MPAKANDRITSOU ANNASpecial Account for Research Fundsannabac@panteion.gr2109201357
MPAKOU VASILIKIDepartment of Political Science and Historyvas.mpakou@panteion.gr2109201044
MPOLI VASILIKIExpenditure Departmentvas.mpoli@panteion.gr2109201448
MPRATSALIS ANDREASDepartment of Political Science and Historyand.mpratsalis@panteion.gr2109201043
NIARCHOU EFSTATHIAPayroll departmente.niarchou@panteion.grOn secondment
NTAFLOU EKATERINIDepartment of Pyschologykatentaf@panteion.gr2109201057
PANAGAKOS THEOFANISDepartment of Operating applicationsthepanag@panteion.gr2109201466
PANOPOULOU EKATERINIDepartment of Operating applicationsaik.panopoulou@panteion.gr2109201482
PANTAZOPOULOU EVGENIADepartment of Political Science and Historyeug.pantazopoulou@panteion.gr2109201391
PAPAKONSTANTINOPOULOU GEORGIADepartment of Human Resourcesgpapacon@panteion.gr2109201346
PAPATHANASIOU IRENEDepartment of Pyschologyeir.papathanasiou@panteion.grOn secondment
PAPATHANASOPOULOU VARVARAFinancial Authority Directorate
var.papathanasopoulou@panteion.gr
2109201423
PARASIDOU EKATERINIDepartment of Public Relations – Office of the Rectorcparasid@panteion.gr2109201014
PETROPOULOS GEORGIOSUniversity Librarygpetro@panteion.grOn secondment
PRONOITI GEORGIADepartment of Teaching Staffgeo.pronoiti@panteion.gr2109201017
REPOU AGGELIKIUniversity Libraryrepou@panteion.gr2109201469
SAITELMAN TATIANADepartment of Studiestat.saitelman@panteion.gr 
SAMOURKASIDOU MAGDALINIDepartment of Budget & Revenueelsam@panteion.gr2109201439
SARRI DIMITRAUniversity Librarydsarri@panteion.gr2109201399
SGARDELI ASPASIASpecial Account for Research Fundsa.sgardeli@panteion.gr2109201514
SIRIGOU DIMITRAUniversity Librarydsir@panteion.gr2109201403
SOPOTINOU ELPIDADepartment of Psychologyelp.sopotinou@panteion.gr2109201421
SPIROPOULOU KIRIAKIUniversity Librarykspirop@panteion.gr2109201307
STASINOPOULOU THOMAISUniversity Librarystasthomais@panteion.gr2109201311
STOUPIDOU ANTHIPayroll departmentan.stoupidou@panteion.gr2109201079
STROGGILOUDI EFTHIMIAExpenditure Departmentestrog@panteion.gr2109201451
THEODOROU VASILIKIDepartment of Communication, Media and Culturevas.theodorou@panteion.gr2109201428
THEODOROU VERONIKIDepartment of Social Anthropologyver.theodorou@panteion.gr2109201048
TSANAKAS ZIKOSStudent Welfare Department & Student Service Centertzikos@panteion.gr2109201642
TSIMIZILI EVAGGELIADepartment of International, European and Area Studieseuag.tsimizili@panteion.gr2109201389
TSITOURIDOU MARIADepartment of Operating applications
mar.tsitouridou@panteion.gr
2109201479
TSOUKALA ELENIDepartment of International, European and Area Studieselen.tsoukala@panteion.gr2109201392
TZANOUDAKI MARIADepartment of Social Anthropologymar.tzanoudaki@panteion.gr2109201047 
VARELTZI EFROSINIDepartment of University Principles-Office of Vice-Rectors — Finance, Planning & Development — Research & Lifelong Learninge.vareltzi@panteion.gr2109201056
VAROTSOS ANTONIOSDepartment of Technical Servicesavaro@panteion.gr2109201549
VASILIOU ELENIProtocol, Management & Archive Departmentevasileiou@panteion.gr2109201484
VLACHOS GEORGIOSPurchasing Departmentgvlachos@panteion.gr2109201019
VOGIATZI ANASTASIADepartment of Social Policya_vogiatzi@panteion.gr2109201384
VOGIATZIS IOANNISStudent Welfare Department & Student Service Centeri.vogiatzis@panteion.gr2109201304
VOUKELATOU ANTIGONIDepartment of Sociologyavoukelatou@panteion.gr2109201459
VOURLIOTI VASILIKISenate Secretariatv.vourlioti@panteion.gr2109201011
ZOUDIARIS PANAGIOTISDepartment of operation and maintenance of computer systemstkzoud@panteion.gr2109201461